You are here

Asgard Nexus



Level range

0 - 65


Area description

The pantheon is the proverbial 'house of the Gods', where all the Gods or Deities may be found. The pantheon is divided into thirds. Each third is inhabited by a religious sect: Arcana Eviae, Amnis Umbra, Vis Liberata. These sects house each of their Deities as individuals. There are roughly seven Deities per sect, though it is not uncommon to have nine or ten Deities per sect. The pantheon of the Deities is called Asgard Nexus. Openings to this holiest of places can be found all over the Realm. The openings are called temples or naos. It is highly advisable to find these naoi and learn everything possible about the individual deity before devoting. In fact, in many cases you can only devote in the naos of the deity. You may also find out more about the deities of each sect from the prophets that inhabit Notre Dame de Sioux in the city of New Darkhaven.